Get Certified, Schedule An Appointment Today. Click here!
ATTENTION: Recertifications Only $99!
Click Here to Schedule Your Appointment

Medical Marijuana Certifications in the State of Missouri

Title Image

Payment Policy

Missouri Cannabis Card. Services Under Annual Fee

Midwest Cannabinoid Clinics offers a simple, one-time evaluation fee that covers patients for a full term of certification or recertification. Authorizations are completed in compliance with the rules and regulations which govern Missouri’s Medical Cannabis Program.

There will be no fee charged for follow-up appointments and services that are required by law for a patient to remain active on the DHSS Patient Registry for 12 months following the date of the initial evaluation.

All services rendered by physicians working with Midwest Cannabinoid Clinics will be in relation to the authorization process and the Physician that you visit with shall not be considered your primary care provider.

Midwest Cannabinoid Clinics makes no guarantees with regard to a patient’s eligibility for Missouri’s Medical Cannabis Program. If a patient is not approved by the physician, doesn’t have sufficient medical records, or loses access to Missouri’s Medical Cannabis Program due to violation, no partial or pro-rated refund will be provided under any circumstance.

Evaluation Fee

The Certification Fee for the services described above is $149 for new certifications and $99.00 for re-certifications. The fee is to be paid in full prior the day of your appointment. Once an appointment is made with the MCC office and payment is made there will be no refunds unless the physician assigned to your certification is unable to attend the scheduled appointment. There will not be a request for payment until the appointment is scheduled and the appointment is not finalized until payment is completed.

Annual Patient Registry Fee

The Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services requires a $25 annual registration fee for a patient to obtain their medical Cannabis card. This fee is paid directly by the patient to the DHSS after your application has been submitted by the physician. Please review the card given to you after your appointment for the next steps you will take. Please remember, you must apply within 30 days of your scheduled appointment.

Forms of Acceptable Payment

Midwest Cannabinoid Clinics is currently unable to accept any form of Medicare, Medicaid, or insurance. At this time, the only payment methods currently accepted include credit card or debit card, administered through our payment portal.

Return Policy

All sales final. No returns or exchanges or refunds except as described above.